Our Team

Austin Baker

Branch Manager

P | 713.267.0104
E | austin.baker@nflp.com
NMLS# 259989


or visit Austin's page

Jonathan Bonck

Sales Manager

P | 832.748.3290
E | jonathan.bonck@nflp.com
NMLS# 1844638


or visit Jonathan's page

Bruce Bradford

Loan Officer

P | 713.267.0171
E | bruce.bradford@nflp.com
NMLS# 1119281


or visit Bruce's page

Casey Pollard

Loan Officer

P | 713.410.0331
E | casey.pollard@nflp.com
NMLS# 888983


or visit Casey's page

Christian Colella

Loan Officer

P | 832.252.0422
E | christian.colella@nflp.com
NMLS# 1549230


or visit Christian's page

Colton Flowers

Loan Officer

P | 713.267.0150
E | colton.flowers@nflp.com
NMLS# 1506334


or visit Colton's page

Debra Flowers

Loan Officer

P | 281.414.0265
E | debra.flowers@nflp.com
NMLS# 199796


or visit Debra's page

Jordan Lawrence

Loan Officer / Marketing

P | 713.267.0197
E | jordan.lawrence@nflp.com
NMLS# 1647984


or visit Jordan's page

We're #makingMortgageFunAgain!

team-photo

Ready to start your loan? Apply now!